常见问题

什么是 NewBridge? #

NewBridge 跨链技术实现了 NewChain 和其他区块链间的数字资产互通,现已支持 NewChain 和以太坊之间的三种通证 NEW、USDT、ETH 互通,以后会陆续增加更多资产。

NewBridge 能做什么? #

NewBridge 实现了 NewChain 和其他区块链间的数字资产互通,即: 可以将你的 ETH 通过 NewBridge 跨链到 NewChain,使用 NETH 参与牛顿生态,例如在 NewSwap 提供 NETH-NEW 的交易对,进行流动性挖矿; 可以将 NEW 通过 NewBridge 跨链到以太坊,使用 WNEW 参与以太坊生态等等…

NewBridge 怎么用? #

使用前提:

将 NewChain 资产转移到以太坊: #

确保要转移的资产在 NewChain 上的余额充足,在目标地址的输入框中输入以太坊钱包的地址,输入转账额度,点击跨链转出, 然后会弹出授权转账页面,确认授权,即可将 NewChain 上的资产转移到以太坊上的对应地址。

将以太坊资产转移到 NewChain: #

切换资产方向,会看到一个二维码,使用以太坊钱包,将要转移的以太坊资产转移到该二维码对应地址中(点击可以复制地址)即可。

NewBridge 手续费是怎么计算的? #

NewBridge 手续费用于维护系统正常运行,即用于在 NewChain 和 Ethereum 上转账的手续费消耗。手续费具体计算规则: 从 Ethereum 跨链到 NewChain,收取手续费为两倍的 ETH 转账手续费和一倍的 NEW 转账手续费; 从 NewChain 跨链到 Ethereum,收取手续费为两倍的 NEW 转账手续费和一倍的 ETH 转账手续费。如果是 ERC20/NRC6 类通证,转账手续费根据市场价折算为通证本位再做对应计算。由于市场的波动性较大,可能会存在偏差,NewBridge 会对手续费定时或者不定时进行调整,NewBridge 本身不赚取用户任何费用。

常见问题 最后修改于 2021-01-25 @9fa44a0 : feat: add newbridge fee calculate

FAQ for NewBridge

What is NewBridge? #

NewBridge has implemented exchange the assets from NewChain to Other blockchain with cross-chain technology, It has supported NEW, USDT, ETH between Ethereum and NewChain, and more assets are coming soon!

What can NewBridge do for you? #

NewBridge has implemented exchange the assets from NewChain to Other blockchain with cross-chain technology, You can transfer your ETH from Ethereum to NewChain, and use the NETH join Newton’s ecology, For example: You can lock your NETH and NUSDT in NewSwap for earn transaction fee; you can also transfer you NEW from NewChain to Ethereum, and join the Ethereum ecology by WNEW and so on…

NewBridge Users Guide. #

Requirements:

Transfer asset from NewChain to Ethereum: #

Confirm you can pay for it which asset you want to transfer. Then, input your ethereum address on target address input, and input transfer amount. Click Transfer Out, you can see apply approve page, if you confirm approve, then you will transferyour asset from NewChain to Ethereum.

Transfer asset from Ethereum to NewChain: #

Change the transfer target, you can get a qrCode, which content is an ethereum address, if you send your ethereum asset to the address, you will transfer your asset from Ethereum to NewChain.

How is the NewBridge fee calculated? #

The NewBridge fee is used for on-chain transfers on NewChain and Ethereum. The fee is calculated according to the following rules: from Ethereum to NewChain, the fee is double the ETH transfer fee and double the NEW transfer fee; from NewChain to Ethereum, the fee is double the NEW transfer fee and double the ETH transfer fee. In the case of ERC20/NRC6 type of pass, the transfer fee is calculated by converting the market price to the pass principal. Due to the volatility of the market, there may be deviations, NewBridge will adjust the fees from time to time, NewBridge itself does not earn any fees from users.

FAQ for NewBridge was last edited on 2021-01-25 @91c98a6 : update words